The groups for the Olympic basketball tournament have been officially finalized

The Olympic basketball qualification concluded on Sunday, 7 July, finalizing the last four teams to
join the tournament. The teams that secured their spots are Puerto Rico, Brazil, Greece, and Spain.
With their addition, the full list of 12 teams participating in the 2024 Olympic Games in Paris has
been confirmed: France, Australia, Canada, the USA, Germany, Japan, Serbia, South Sudan, Brazil,
Greece, Spain, and Lithuania.

The transfer of the Warriors legend to Dallas involved a whopping 6 NBA clubs

The groups for the Olympic basketball tournament:

Group A: Greece, Canada, Spain, and Australia
Group B: France, Japan, Brazil, and Germany
Group C: Serbia, Puerto Rico, USA, and South Sudan

ข่าวล่าสุด Last News

Endrick (2)
Real Madrid announce date for Endrick's presentation
Choupo-Moting (2)
Former Bayern Munich and Mainz striker could continue his career at Mainz
Manchester City
Man City travelling squad for USA TOUR 2024
UEFA reveal the ball that will be used in the 2024/25 Champions League
Mario Balotelli
Brazilian top club refuse to sign Balotelli
highlights the emphasis on defense in the NBA, especially after the Boston Celtics' recent championship victory
Exactly 21 years ago Barcelona announced one of the best transfers in their history
AC Milan has officially signed Álvaro Morata from Atlético Madrid for a release clause fee of 13 million euros