Warzone season 2 roadmap – release date, Fortune’s Keep map, gameplay features, modes, ranked play and more

Call of Duty: Warzone Season 2 Fortune’s Keep is going to be a massive update, even more significant than Season 1, as not only will it bring back the highly sought-after Fortune’s Keep Resurgence map, but the upcoming season will also add ranked play, new operators, new gameplay features and much more.READ MORE

The massive amount of content dropping next week and mid-season as a part of the Season 2 roadmap for both MW3, including zombies and Warzone, can easily overwhelm you. As a result, you may miss out on some of the main content coming to Warzone.
How to unlock the BP50 in Modern Warfare 3 and Warzone Season 2
Seeing that, we have prepared this handy Warzone Season 2 roadmap guide highlighting every major and minor content addition and change coming to the game while sharing the release date and time.

Warzone Season 2 release date and time
Here are the release dates and times for other timezones:

Mountain Time (MT) – February 7, 10 a.m.
Central Time (CT) – February 7, 11 a.m.
Eastern Time (ET) – February 7, 12 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT/UTC) – February 7, 5 p.m.
Central European Time (CET) – February 7, 6 p.m.
Eastern European Time (EET) – February 7, 7 p.m.
Indian Standard Time (IST) – February 7, 10:30 p.m.
China Standard Time (CST) – February 8, 12:30 a.m.
Singapore Time (SGT) – February 8, 12:30 a.m.
Japan Standard Time (JST) – February 8, 1:30 a.m.
Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) – February 8, 3:30 a.m.

ข่าวล่าสุด Last News

E-Sports-Group-urn-X-Flash
Warframe Mobile free promo codes and how to use them (February 2024)
Beppe-Marott
Inter CEO Beppe Marotta comments comparisons between Alex Ferguson and Simone Inzaghi
Rafael-Leao
Leao calls out racist abuse on social media and Milan send message of support
Luka-Modric
Real Madrid veteran Luka Modric offered coaching role for next season
Guruzeta
Athletic Bilbao striker Guruzeta renews until 2028
Michael Chandler and Conor McGregor
Michael Chandler Calls Out 'Candy A**' Conor McGregor At WWE Raw
NBA
10 biggest questions following 2024 All-Star break
Jan-Christian Dreesen
Dreessen replies to fan question about Tuchel: "Let's see"