Who has already won the Euro? All european championship winners

Today is June 7, 2024, which means that in exactly one week, the UEFA Euro 2024 Championship will commence in Germany.

Analysts and bookmakers favor the national teams of France, England, and Germany to win the tournament. Let us review the teams that have previously triumphed in the European Championship.

All European Championship Winners.Euro 2024 schedule
Euro 2020 – Italy
Euro 2016 – Portugal
Euro 2012 – Spain
Euro 2008 – Spain
Euro 2004 – Greece
Euro 2000 – France
Euro 1996 – Germany
Euro 1992 – Denmark
Euro 1988 – Netherlands
Euro 1984 – France
Euro 1980 – West Germany
Euro 1976 – Czechoslovakia
Euro 1972 – West Germany
Euro 1968 – ItalyEuro 1964 – Spain
Euro 1960 – Soviet Union
As you can see, the only teams that have won the European Championship three times are Spain and West Germany/Germany.

Remember, Euro 2024 will run from June 14 to July 14. In the tournament’s opening match, Germany will play against Scotland. The tournament will take place in ten German cities.

ข่าวล่าสุด Last News

Eden Esports to debut new broadcasting solutions for female esports event
Here we go! Milan ready to announce new head coach
Alexis Sanchez will leave Inter. Several clubs are vying for the player
The forward of Atletico Madrid is ready to leave Spain
Lionel Messi
Is the end of the story close? Messi has revealed the club where he will conclude his career
José Mourinho
José Mourinho has named the future Ballon d'Or winner
Real Madrid has activated the buyout option for Espanyol's forward
Euro 2024
Euro 2024 kick off today Germany vs Scotland